Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

Parenting is a complicated task to raise their babies. However, it is reckoned by some pupils the females are better ones due to they play an important part to feed them. On the other hand, a large group of people consider that the fathers are also better parent as the mothers. Both the parents are equal responsible to grow their children. This essay will elaborate both points in further paragraphs. Parents are care takers to their babies and it is only their responsibility to give all facilities. The main responsibility of the women is being fed to grow his baby. Mothers should give healthy food to them so they can grow healthy with all essential nutrition. They may also give lesson of the society's norms and core values. It can also guide the etiquette towards their elders that how to talk and meet them. To illustrate, in my country young babies whenever meet their elder family members they say salutation first to them because of the mothers educate them. Therefore, the females lift up their children through education and guidance. Furthermore, the males can also raise their babies by providing basic needs food, shelter and education. To give example, in my city men are the head of the house and they provide all the fundamental necessities to their chlidren to raise them. They also give clothes to wear, to go outside and protection. In this way, the males may also take care to them by providing needs. In a nutshell, some people believe that the mother have big part in growing children whereas others think the father can also play same role to raise them. In my opinion, both parents may raise their babies equally so he or she can become a good human being in the future.