The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to 6 years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today education is an essensial for anyone who wish for a better future. Children from all finantial status has the right to attend school and learn. I belive free schools in 3rd generation countires will reduce poverity. First of all, all children has the right to learn how to read and write regardless of their economical status. Free education will increase the number of educated individual from low income families, since money is one of the obsticles they face. One educated person in a family will be a good example for other family member to seek learning. for example, The educated person can help in teaching his/her children and other kids in the family and reduce the load on teachers in school. In addition, Learning provide a better opourtunity for an individual to get a better job with a better salary to support his/her family. In poor countries one person can be responsible on a large number of children since a lot of their parenst die either from starvation or disease. Having a better job will help in reduce the burden and increase the number of healthy educated children until this poverity cycle ends. In conclusion, I Think that free education is a must for all Children especially in poor countries. Educated person may become an Idol for other family member also will help in Improve families income.