Pros ans COns of television. Is it a waste time? Give your opinion

Television has long been a subject of debate, with some arguing that is a waste time and others not. The majority of the families have in home a television that make part of their routine. Let’s discuss more about and see the pros and cons of spending time with television. Firstly, television is a source of information and knowledge. News channels keep us updated of what is happening in the moment, giving us a global perspective of the world. For example, the conflict that is occurring between Israel and Palestine we can be updated seeing the news daily. The news also can help to plan your trip seeing the wheather forecast, especially if will be a outdoor activity. Another kind of channels is the educational programs, that bring to who is watching insights into science, history and culture, that is essecial to the kids that are in the fase phase of learning. Secondly, televison is a means of relaxation, after a difficult day you can arrive in home, sitting on the sofa and take a moment only for you watching a comedy movie, a documentarie about the wildlife in the forest or being emocional seeing a love story soap opera. Moreover, the most important in watching TV is have a family moment, all of them together around the TV watching a sports programs or a Sunday TV show, it is like in this moment that memories are created. From de other point of view, people who spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples a lot of time in front of TV and have bad habits with food can develop a sedentary lifestyle and diseases can appear like cardiac issues. For decrease the risk of sedentarysm sedentary, a diet and exercises are recommended, moderation is the key. In conclusion, as a source of information available for all people and a means of entertreinment, even considering the risk od sedentarysm sedentary, in my opinion television is not a time-wasting.