Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some countries strive to implement new methods for schools instead of classic learning while, developed countries have begun studying by using computers and other advanced technology. I agree that schools ought to use movies, and online games to study. This essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, in the new era, individuals developed their way of studying by using different technologies to absorb knowledge. the approach of the educational system should be replaced by computers, and games instead of relying on book because that seems classic. For example, Schools in the UK has an advanced educational system that keeps student energetic and aware in class. However, the schools have launched new programs online which students can learn by different techniques. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits of proceeding with adding a new system in education. Therefore, studying through films or games is very smooth to understand the meaning of the subject whereas learning by book is boring. For instance, a recent study by Oxford University said the brilliant way for a student to acknowledge their tasks is by changing the technique like using digital information and searching instead of books. In conclusion, it is frequently said that schools ought to launch a smart method for students such as utilizing movies, computers alternatively books because this is the best system for individuals to recognize the information suitably.