Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

Nowadays, a group of people argue that females can perform well in the field of defence systems just like males. However, people are beginning to realize that military forces should be available for any individual. Personally, I tend to think that women should improve their skills in other fields. Firstly, it is well known that modern world is becoming more equal and free in terms of human skill training. What I mean is that women have good knowledge about social changes or world issues. In fact, there are a many courageous females around the world who wish to serve their countries. For instance, in Croatia, the major of special trainings is for ladies, their preparing how to serve in army and teaching them for self -defences. These sources will help them in this new area. Secondly, females have more capacity to bear the pain and emotions than men. Furthermore, women can remain emotionally strong even in critical situations like war or political conflicts. Take for example, science has proven that men can not cope without aggression in critical situations, while females can analyse a situation without any anger issues by making better decisions. In conclusion, in recent times women have changed in many aspects and they should be allowed to join other fields like the army, navy or air force.