If you could imagine an entirely different life from the one you lead, how would you want it to be?

Every person on our planet has dreamed of enormous changes at least once in their life. It is no secret that occasionally even adults ask themselves “what if…” questions and since this moment the spectrum of their imagination broadens. However, my story starts from early childhood when I was a little girl and did not have a clue about the real world and some serious issues that might come up on my path. Firstly, if I had the chance to experience a completely different life from the one I have now, I would definitely choose another pace. By doing so, my home would be located in a picturesque countryside. This place would be precious for me not only because it is something extraordinary, but also due to the fact that it would help me with fulfilling my desires to explore the world and delve into the realms of history and mystery. Waking up every morning with a hot coffee beside me, hearing pleasing songs from birds, and enjoying the beauty of nature is a small dream of mine. The main purpose of such a lifestyle lies in its inherent power, reflecting my will to write. When I talk about writing, I mean the general act of it, as it brings me immense relief every time. In a quiet place, somewhere near the lake, I could imagine and express everything that comes to my mind. I was never a fan of art, but I believe that if I lived in a place like that, my creative side would triumph over the ordinary one, mainly because I would have different inspiring things around me. Moreover, my dream is to decorate a garden and make it as welcoming as possible so that every corner of my home would bring happiness. It is commonly believed that only individuals in love can write satisfying poems. However, I disagree with this point of view. The main reason is the lack of balance between our souls and the surrounding events. Therefore, I would like my life to be as simple as possible to create an enchanting atmosphere and enjoy the beauty of our environment, which is usually hidden from the eyes of people with a loaded schedule who are unable to break from their routine. Our lives are vast, enduring circles, and every individual should live a decent one. However, we do not have the right to choose where to be born. Consequently, we have to shape ourselves the way we want to be in the future. Unfortunately, sometimes human existence is considered insignificant, when, in fact, every minor detail of one's life matters not only to those around us but also to mankind as a whole. This is the concept that I want to explain to society through my poems. Therefore, a quiet lifestyle is a perfect way to do so. In conclusion, while nurturing this dream, I am guided by a desire to convey a profound truth about the significance of home and how it impacts our well-being. Through the simplicity of a quiet lifestyle, I aspire to communicate the importance of embracing life's details and finding meaning in the seemingly insignificant.