Some people think that economy progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factors? Which, of all factors,do you think are most important?

Economy is a primitive factor to assess any country's sucess; if the economy is higher, revenues would be higher too. Some economists have firm believe that generating high revenues are the only factor to measures success, however, I belive there are some other fileds files too thats helps to boost contry's spirit and sucess which are discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with, the economy of any country is considered the prime factor to measure sucess; if the revenues are higher, infrastructure and basic amenties of that country would be greater in comparison to the developing country. To illustrate, the United States is considered the most powerful country throughout the universe, as its creates high revenues and most companies like Apple and Google established their headquarters in US as it is capable to faciliate such companies in funding to grow or invest further. Moreover, if the economy of a nation is higher, the residents of that country would be better accessible to basic amenities like eduction, medical and infrastructure. On the other hand, there are many other factors like health care, education, sports and infrastructure also assiciated with the sucess of a nation. For instance, Australia is quite famous in sports as most of its residents play games; Australian cricketers won World Cup in this year which brought pretigious and respect to the country. Apart from that, health care of a country also imperative to measure sucess. To summarize, although, economy is imperative to suceed, however, I firmly believe, health care, education and infrastructure also are equally important to assess sucess of any country.