As the result of tourisms and the incresing number of people traveling, there's an growingh demand for more flights. What problems does it have on the enviroment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Nowadays, tourism is becoming increasingly popular and is in great demand among people for more varied flights to anywhere in the world. From there it follows that a large number of flights can harm the environment. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this topic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The main problems caused by aeroplanes are increased carbon dioxide emission due to greater aviation of fuel consumption. Because an aeroplane is two to three times bigger than regular vehicles such as a car,or a bus consumes more combustible gas than them. For example, the amount of carbon ejection depends on plane size, distance and capacity but despite this usually 133g of CO2 emissions per passenger per km. Moreover, by virtue of huge requests airport needs to be expanded. Therefore, during the expansion of the airport building, trees will be demolished and waste will be thrown out, which will have a detrimental effect on the environment. One of the best solutions to these problems are to develop and promote the use of sustainable aviation fuels. Old fuel can be replaced derived from renewable sources to reduce the carbon footprint of air travel. Also, implement effective land use planning to minimize the environmental impact of expanded emissions and protect natural habitats. In conclusion, to reduce carbon ejection need to substitute fuel creation to bio-degradable substances. Additionally, realize a new plan for the use of land to create airfields and decrease pollution. Such measures will improve flights around the world and damage nature less.