Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

Nowadays, many people is interested in exploring new things such as travelling to new places, eating variety of cuisines to experience new things in their life. However, some people feels that doing activities that involves repetitions are more calming and comfortable for them. In this essay, I will try to examine this two behaviours. On the one hand, exploring new things they have never done before is a unique experience for everyone because it lets you go out of you comfort zone. Additionally, people that is enthusiastic on searching for new experience will have a greater will to adapt to new things. For example, people that have a habit of doing actions that they never have done before has a higher chance in surviving in conditions they have never felt before because of their past experience navigating through difficult time. Thus, I believe individuals that are brave enough to step out of their comfort zone are going to better managing hard conditions. On the other hand, people that have a habit of repetitions are more kin of their work as they are more comfortable doing it. This is the result of constant exposure to a certain activity or muscle memory that have been exposed to them. As a result, this type of individuals have formed a habit so they have a harder time changing their everday movement. For example, someone that has formed an addiction toward something needs therapy to to get them healed from their addictions such as gambling or playing games. Hence, things that are familiar to them could give them more happiness and joy. In conclusion, there is two types of people the one that likes to do new things and the other one who enjoys the usual things.