It's important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is a fact that it is necessary for kids to know the difference between true and false things at first age. Punishment is imprtant to help them in learning this distinction. I agree with this method. Firstly, children should know that their every actions have consequences and if they make mistake, they must be aware that it ought to not be repeated. Punishment is a useful way to teach them this distinction and make them avoiding wrong. Secondly, if kids do not learn good and bad behaviour at primary age, they may become a terrible person at society in future. They can not recognize their annoying manner when they become grown-ups and can have a bad influence on environment. Thus, using punishment at an early age can prevent happening this. I agree with those punishments which only use mentally for example restricting in bedroom and talking agressively. I absolutely disagree with physical punishment. So, parents and teachers can only be allowed to use these kind of punishments to teach right and wrong to adolescents. Parents can restrict their kids from lesiure activities when kids do something wrong. Also teachers as a tutor can use different methods to teach student how to behave correctly and using punishment as a powerful way to teach them good and bad things. In conclusion, childs should understand that every action has reaction and they should be careful about their functions and punishment can be helpful to teach this to them to prepare kids for future. Knowing right and wrong can form children's personality. However punishment can be used in only correct way like forbiddening kids to do their hobbies. I agree with this insight.