In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

By developing countries over the last years, there are different situation about raising a child and many options can be considered. Some parents are taking hard to their children and put pressure on them to start a job or independency. In the other hand, there are parents without any idea about their children ’s future. In both type, working of children is critical and important. First family push kids to work in small ages and the second support for long time. I believe that we should not let children work because they are not old enough to struggle with life issues. There is only one situation that parents can allow their children to work and that is preapring a child for future by experiencing. I have no respect for parents who insist on working in childhood. They should be happy and experience the world over the years. Not even workplaces are not appropriate for them, but also in exagerated occation, there can be a great potential for mental issues and crimes. It is obvious that children can not handle and understand the relations between people so they will be involved many misunderstandings. Another thing that can be harm for society is increasing cultural issues between children who are working without permission. When the kids are in work atmosphere, the first thing that affects them is literature. Unfortunatly, older people do not pay enough attention to their words and their acts, and it is a reality of workplaces, which can not be ignored. Kids see them and as they are boss or supervisour supervisors, they try to act like them or at least act the way they like. In contrast, some people believe it is a great opportunity to start independency. I think kids can work in different places based on their ages. For example for a child who is 10 or 11, industrial places such as rapiar repair and fixing cars are not suitable, so they can work in more better places such as libraries or book stores which has more comfortable condition for them. Over this kind of workings, parents should monitor their children to saty aware of their mental and physiscal health. Overall, I think parents should protect their children against atmospheres which are harmful for them like protecting against physical hazards.