Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people are interested in exploring new things such as travelling to new places, eating a variety of cuisines to experience new things in their life. However, some people feel that doing activities that involve repetitions are more calming and comfortable for them. In this essay, I will try to examine these two behaviours. On the one hand, exploring new things they have never done before is a unique experience for everyone because it lets you go out of your comfort zone. Additionally, people that are enthusiastic about searching for new experience will have a greater will to adapt to new things. For example, people that have a habit of doing actions that they never have done before has a higher chance of surviving in conditions they have never felt before because of their past experience navigating through a difficult time. Thus, I believe individuals that are brave enough to step out of their comfort zone are going to better manage hard conditions. On the other hand, people who have a habit of repetition are more kin of their work as they are more comfortable doing it. This is the result of constant exposure to a certain activity or muscle memory that has been exposed to them. As a result, this type of individual has formed a habit so they have a harder time changing their everyday movement. For example, someone who has formed an addiction to something needs therapy to to get them healed from their addiction such as gambling or playing games. Hence, things that are familiar to them could give them more happiness and joy. In conclusion, there are two types of people the one that likes to do new things and the other one who enjoys the usual things.