Some believe advertisement is useful and informative. Others think it is false and helps to raise prices. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era advertising is a very common issue, every company promotes their products on online and offline news for selling purposes. Some community claim that it a very impactful for getting better products and also getting the perfect knowledge of those products, on the other hand, some amount of people believe that promoting a product in online and offline media is a scam and only increase the prices of those products. I partially agree that advertising has a positive side, and I also claim that it has some negative effects. To begin with I want to mention that there are a lot of products available in the market, when promotional ads people are seeing on the media they get the perfect information about the products and they receive the perfect products from the market. for example one of my friends bought a phone from the market and he saw an ad for that phone on tv, In that ad he got the perfect information about why the phone was best. Another important fact is that, when a person travels to another country he searches the information on social media to perfect hotels for him. Then there are a high number of options shown by the media then he gets the chance to choose the perfect hotel for him. This is possible for the advertisement, if there are no ads available the man cannot get the perfect hotels for him. On the other part, some negative issues are happening, like some companies claiming that they are best in the ads, but they don' t provide the perfect things for their customers. For example, some e-commerce companies don' t provide the perfect products, but in ads, they claim they are providing the best products. Another important example is that, with those kids of TV ads they unusually raise the prices of their products, they promote their products with a celebrity person then people believe that it is expensive products, but the products are not that expensive. For example, people buy an expensive car because of celebrity told them that this is the best, on the market the same car has a cheap price with another company but they don' t have promotions. In conclusion, I want to say that there is a positive side if we choose the perfect products from advertising, but if we don' t do that we can' t get the positive things.