It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people hold the view that university students live in school is better than stay at home with their parents. In my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion. Firstly, live in schools can help students increase their indepentent ability and gain more life skills. Instead of depending on their parents to do all the work at home, students in the dormitory have to do everything themselves to support their daily lives such as cooking, cleaning, fixing the furniture, many more. Not only that, they have to deal with their problems by themself. For example when get sick, students have to take care themself without parents’s hand. From those things, the child will be more mature and more resilient in the future. In reality, between the college students who taked taken care by his parents carefully with the one who do every thing by themself, the person who take care themselves will have more life skills and be more independent. On the other hand, students living in dormitories will be able to make more friends. When live in the location that have amount of people with the same age, same concerns, same hobbies students will be easy to connect with each other. Through that, they can exchange the diverse knowledge, confide with each other and make their students life more memorable and fun. Having more friends also helps students expand their circle of relationships and give them more opportunities to study new interesting things. A lots of people recounted that their time as students in the dormitory was the most interesting and memorable time for them. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the opinion that students staying at school instead of staying at home with their parents, because it helps students develop in many aspects.