Many people think it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays an increasing number of animals are putted at the risk to disappear. Obviously, one of the causes is people’s attitude toward fauna and flora. It seems to me that donations and investments could save the situation, owing to the fact that there could be constructed natural protected reservations and established punishments and fines for those who do not respect the laws. It is true to say that our planet is no longer as friendly for animals as it was one thousand years ago, for example. At the same time this happened in terms to make the world safer for humans. Consequently, people are guilty for the sad destiny of the white tiger or blue whale. So, building natural habitats for endangered species of animals and not only for them, could normalize the natural selection. Adopting correct laws in terms to save the biosphere is crucial. Moreover, penalizing individuals who do not care about nature is more likely to solve a large number of problems. For instance, if there were companies and/or associations responsible for endangered animals, people would be more cautious about their actions. To sum up, the problem of animals exposed to danger is possible to solve and, even better, to prevent by good behavior of the population and of course, with the financial support.