today ,most of people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger.is it a positive or negtaive development in your opinion?to what extent do you support the devlopment?

Nowadays, instead of early wedding by a large group of people like to marry at their thirty age. However, it is reckoned by some pupils are not ready for wedding. Therefore, marriage is postponed by these people. There are negative effects on people's fear of loneliness and need support. It is partly true, that late marriage has now become a trend which creates problems mentally and emotionally. This essay will elaborate further in the upcoming paragraphs. In the modern era, the younger generation is getting their wedding late due to difficulty in finding the right partner so they avoid marrying early. So late marriages are being affected by pupils. They think too much all the time and feel lonely. It creates problems mentally and physically. To illustrate, in my city young people are getting late weddings which causes complications in their lives they become smokers and drug intakes. Hence, health issues are generated like lung problems, and cardiovascular. Furthermore, they are also emotionally disturbed by their situation. In addition, many youngsters need support from their family to succeed in their fields. If you have such a partner who really supports you then you can achieve anything. Moreover, you can share all the hardships together and solve them. Without a lifetime partner, you may lose confidence in your life. Consequently, you have lost hope of a new life. In a nutshell, early marriage has numerous benefits, for instance, companionship, emotional strength and happiness. Although young people avoid getting married before thirty it has disadvantages. They suffer from illness and emotional disturb. In my opinion, youngsters should get married before thirty to avoid mental problems and be happy with a new life partner.