It's important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is true that kids should know white and black of this life, to be a loyal person. But to learn this, many people is consensus that punishment is necessary to understand and know comparisons between them. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether penalize is good. Because of this will be given bad effect for kids mental health, and it would maybe connect with bad memories of childhood. Firstly, it is well known that children like a white list and the things and words will be copied in that paper and you never can destroy it. What I mean here is that with scold you may demolish psychiatric health. Therefore, this is not a solve the problem, on the contrary, to complicate the situation. For example, when I was a child I never had a punishment, I just listened to huge lectures from parents that this is disagreeable. A good case in point is that my parents only explain that this thing is not good for me.So, after I realised that this is not what brings me good. On the other hand, it can be argued that many progenitors were raised in the same way and they do what they saw during the growing. That is to say that upbringing is the major thing that will be with the child for whole his life. Take for example USA psyhologists, they consider that many fathers and mothers are also came this life for the first time and they also need to explain how to care for child. Owing to this, they open so many courses that helped about 20 thousand families. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into acccount in our final analysis we can say that "punishment" is an evil.In my opinion, they should educate and introduce positive meaning and conduct to develop them to the right guidance, as well as impact for their behaviour.