Some people say that children should play games which require teamwork such as football and basketball whereas, some think they should be doing individual sports such as swimming and running. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, sports are crucial for children to stay fit and healthy. However there are two predominantly contrasting views whereas a section of society claims that kids must be indulged in such games which need teamwork like football and basketball while others emphasize that kids should do individual sports activities namely swimming and running.I agree to the notion that kids should do both kind of games. Apparently,playing games should be significant task each day for teenagers whether the plethora of players are required.If children are engaged in playing footbal and basketball,they can improve their efficiency in a team. For example, adolscents can build strong relationships among each other. Secondly, kids may learn teamwork qualities if they prefer to play football and basketball. For instance,players can acquire how to play in a team? and they can also build leadership qualities among themselves. On the other hand,playing sports individually would be beneficial for myriad reasons.Chiefly, children will enhance their confidence if they do sports such as swimming and running individually.To cite an example, children who take participate in swimming and running, they can become more confident and become bold. Moreover, children can learn how to become a responsible person in life. For example, kids who play any games on their own,are more accountable than others. To conclude, i firmly believe that players must play in both ways.They should give preference to sports which require teamwork,leadership,confidence, energy. Hence toddlers may learn a wide range of skills.