New technologies provided machines which replaced workers to do certain physical jobs and tasks. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology has been increasing. All the facilities are updated. The use of technological things is growing. So, that replaced manual jobs and activities. These are providing advantages and disadvantages. The following paragraph will discuss this statement. In the modern era, technology gives many advantages. Everything can be done using this.that help every field. For example, take the medical field, these days using robotics do all the jobs and a lot of mobile apps are available. That will help all the people. Money and time are saved by this technology. And students can study online. We can live without anyone's help. because technology is providing all our doubts. Google is the best search engine for our lives.any artificial intelligence used nowadays These are the advantages of using technology. Secondly, technology provides some disadvantages. first, humans lost their jobs.so poor people could not live well. So the inflation rate is increasing. And that will create economic problems. And all the people do not have technology knowledge They are facing many problems day to day-to-day life. And students are using bad phones that will spoil their future. For instance, robotic can not feel human feelings.so that is misunderstood. Using apps and robotics are decreasing human physical work. Most of the students after finishing their studies not get work.so the intelligent generation going to another country. It will start our country's future will lose. In conclusion., technology is providing many advantages and some disadvantages. But physical jobs definitely decreased. This is creating a bad situation. In my point of view, technology can replace manual jobs.but can not identify all emotions and feelings. So that related jobs will give human.that will create everything will be good.