The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

Since the introduction of the internet its usage has been rocketing an reaches new hights every day. This is an expectable outcome of the vast range of applications it can provide. However, the more online people are, the more we relise the issues of this phenomenon. There are two main problems to deal with nowadays namely, the miss-use and the over-use. While there have been pathways defined to move back to the right track, the latter issue seems quite complicated to solve. The most critical downside that needs imidiate action is the way many miss-use such technologies. By miss-use it is meant that any device or process that can harm the user or others. This is a neccessity to be taken care of since, it not only hurts people financially, but it can even have severe mental consiquences as well. In todays world, people use internet for everyday life mundane tasks to the most complex ones of the finance world. This make so much data vanrable, resulting in the many hurtful stories we can hear about on the news. Furthermore, it can put restrictive limitations on the developers just to stop such behaviours. For instance, the miss-use of the uber app clients' policy by some individuals forced the company to make drastic changes that are benficial to no one. In addition to this, there is another hiddden negetive impactor most don't even relise. It is the over-use which might bring forth numerous changes to people life style. It is an undeniable fact that the net is intangeled in many corners of our lives. Despite that, most cultures, no matter how strongly-rooted they were in daily routines, can not withstand the weathering that internet has brought. The more it spreads through out our life, the less space is left for such cultures. These are not always some ancient tradition that urban people held, even simple things such as the hang-out culture is under attack here. In a study done by the UBC, it was shown that many contributers to the traditions of residents of Africa are fading away as there is no room for them anymore. On a separate note, we most always look towards the fixes we can apply to these situations. The clear answer is to add reguations, and restablish reestablish the internet activities,so there won't be a clash anymore between the old and the new world. Taking firm action on the note can result in some much needed and imidiate after effects. Moreover, in the long run this can erradicate all traces of miss-use. However, the larger internet gets, the harder it will be to get rid of the over-use. Even now, it seems to be too late to take action. The regulations probably will need to find a middle ground just to let local culture of many areas live alongside the internet. In conclusion, Whilst the internet has made everyday life simpler, we should not forget what makes us human. This technology must be a tool to reach a goal, not change the goal itself. This can be acheived by imidate and global cooperation to set reguations.