Students tend to choose a part-time job to earn money during the University students’ life, so they cannot balance between work and study. How could this issue affect the future generation and what are the solutions to have a better life at the university study level?

Nowadays, university students opt to engage in part-time jobs when they study in school. However, there are influences that have profound impacts, and the ways to address these problems are multifaceted. This essay will explore the consequences and propose possible solutions. In this materialistic society, the fee to study at a university has become more expensive, so students tend to work part-time to support their lives. It is widely agreed that most students can not strike a balance between work and learning. One of the significant reasons is time management. Therefore, youngsters usually focus on the incorrect purpose, which is making money, but they are meant to be students. Furthermore, they will learn nothing at the university or they could fail plenty of subjects and be not able to graduate. As a consequence, this can be detrimental to their future career since they don't gain professional skills from the school. On the other hand, there are also solutions to avoid awful academic performance. One prominent aspect is to promote time management which can be accomplished by well arranging schedules. What is also noteworthy is that students can choose the location of part-time jobs like the school's information center. This kind of workplace is provided by the schools themselves and their working timetable will consider students ' needs. As a result, they will prioritize students ' arrangements to avoid conflict with academic matters. In conclusion, it is evident that students can not leverage the learning task and their part-time employment because of time management. From my perspective, choosing suitable locations and arranging study schedules can effectively address this issue.