LEARNING TO MANAGE MONEY IS ONE OF THE KEY ASPECTS OF ADULT LIFE. HOW IN YOUR VIEW CAN INDIVIDUALS BEST LEARN TO MANAGE THEIR MONEY

Task 2 Money plays an important role in every individual's life. Learning to manage money is something that virtually everyone must do as the ability to maintain a balance between income and expenditure is essential for a stable life. In my opinion, there are several ways members of society can learn to control their budgets. An important principle in financial management is establishing a balance between a person's income and expenses, which requires a basic education and prerequisites. For example, every person should have expenses according to their financial ability so as not to have problems in financial management, and in my opinion, one of the most important things in financial management is saving money properly. But about prerequisites that mean learning from others' experiences particularly from parents. Parents should be role models for their kids about how to plan the money that they have. Moreover, not only tell them how to do it but also make them conceive the fundamental knowledge about the value of money. Foremost, using a lot of different methods of education that have become very common, can well improve our knowledge in this area. One of these ways to promote our commercial knowledge and better control of our assets can be the use of informed individuals' experiences in terms of financial management but it should be done consciously because there is a possibility of violations and abuses. Overall, Learning to manage money should start as early as possible by variety methods for the best results.