Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this

Nowadays, People always doing activities that unhealth, whereas the scientist tell that there are two kind of activities, good and bad for health, because many individuals are not believe in research about healthy until their sick, and people hard to change their habit. The first reason people continue doing activities which is a bad thing, because they are not believe in any result of studies. People doing anything that they like, until they feel the effect to their life, good or bad. if they feel good, they will repeat that activities, and they will stop if that give a bad impact. for example, people do not believe in covid-19 desease when government warning and said to ware mask, but they did not ware a mask, until many of us was dead and people start to use that. Futhermore this will be dangerous if there is not solution to do. So, government and society have to educate surrounding about every activities that people must to follow, and make them believe to every notification from government, or give punishment if they are not cooperative. Other reason is individuals hard to change their activities, because it become habit in their life. every persons always do their activities for many times, and routine everyday. so, they can not change in the short time. it need time to process and replace bad habit to the good habit. such as, eat fast food and less sleep in the night. However, that both activities happen in this modern era, because people do not have time to coock and love to do some work in the night. So, the way to reduce this bad habit is enoucement people about the risk of instan food and lack of sleep time. because, many of individuals can change their habit if they know the consequency consequence of that. In conclusion, The study find there are bad and good activities, but many people still doing a bad activities because they think its a good thing and unbelieve to other source, even though it is from professional. And also not easy to change an activities that becoming habit in individuals life.