Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in team sports, like football. While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that sports is a physical and mental activity. Some people concur that a person should play in the team and others disagree with that and say players should take part in individual sports. However, I quibble with them and propound that it is better to work in team sports. This essay will further elaborate my reasons for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of this view which is substantial. The top-notch concrete reason is participant gets the chance of social interaction when plays in a team and it can create the strong friendships because of the same interest. Another pivotal aspect is that it is a great platform to meet community of different cultures and allow them to learn about the perspectives and traditions from around the world. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is playing in a team boosts confidence through improved communication and knowledge of different cultures. Thus, it is clear that there are certainly undeniable merits of playing in a team. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So. society in general tend to distinguish that solo game is better than squad game which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, society deem that individual game is a great way to strengthen your own performance, overcome personal weaknesses and work towards your own goals. Withal can be used as a stress relief activity which reduces stress and increase the productivity of the mind they also uphold that justify it individual athletics is better than sports in the team. To culminate reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting that squad playing is a good opportunity for a player. However, the contrary cannot be overlooked.