School Children should choose the subjects they study from a young age and stop doing subjects they find uninteresting. How much do you agree with this opinion and why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

School children should stop studying those subjects which they have no interest instead they should choose those courses which they have an interest in and they are studying from a young age. I am totally in favour of this statement. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my viewpoint. The first and foremost reason behind this is that if children start studying the subjects which they have learned from childhood they will become experts in a particular field because they have a fundamental knowledge about those courses. Secondly, student need less practice for those courses along with this they can also utilize their time on other activities. Moreover, pupils cannot get good grades in the courses in which they do not have an interest because they can not pay attention to the uninterested content which they need to study properly. So, to prevent low grades, children should take subjects which they find actually interesting and which they can pursue in the future. In conclusion, all subjects are useful and students should have a knowledge of all subjects but I think they should choose the subjects of their choice so that they can perform better.