Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for students, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion.

It is concurred by many believe that physical education should be an integral part of school for students; however other oppose the idea and believes it should be up to the student. I largely agree with the first statement as sports help to build mental and emotional balance in students. This essay will discuss my viewpoints along with the other side in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, sports should be added as an important subject in students ' lives.Exercising daily not only boosts confidence but also helps to maintain physical health. Furthermore, at a young age, with the help of sports, students will gain leadership skills and discipline which will be helpful for them in future. Due to this, youngsters started learning to work in teams which helps to inculcate team spirit.and To epitomize,it has been proven many time, youngsters who spend more time in sports comes out to have great cognitive and leadership skills. Thus more the exercise, less the depression. On the contrary, we should not impose a subject on a student.Rather than asking something against their will, they should be asked their favourite subject.Some students are introverted and don't like playing games. This will not only deteriorate the mental well-being of a student but also make them depressed. For instance, In England it's illegal to force a child to follow sports against their will because it hampers the child's mind. As a result, children should have the opportunity to choose the subjects by themselves, it will boosts their morale and confidence. In conclusion, having mulled over the aforementioned paragraph it is clear that,physical education should be part of students life to help them to learn the decorem decor and other basic skills of life.