some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In spite of the fact that, some individuals prefer to endure in a hard and challenging situation, others are into change and transition. In my perspective, improvement and change could be life ’s milestone, so I am up to second group and in this essay I will disscuse about both views and give my own opinion. To begin, bad situation has lots of prose and cons, some plus points for body and character. It has noticeable impact on increasing patient and managing the stress during life. Moreover, in short time it would be great milestone that can promote the life or satisfies our desire. In the next stage, the drowbacks of challenging times is more than advantage. In my point of view, life is short and we should try our best to improve and change the life. Hard situation has negative impact on mind that in long distance it would be with brain problem for example some disease like forgetting that they could not remember anything because of noticeable stress that they experienced during life. In addition, we have a power of choice which could change everything.in the past people used to live in hard condition but nowadays hardworking is not answer of promotion, the key is plan and skills that comes from high litracy and education for improvement. for instance the president of each country or big political person, they choice educating and knowledge to achieving their goal so they changed hard situation and improve it for high level of life. To sum up, I am keen on change and improvement that is the key of promotion in life and equire best purpose.