Some believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific and academic work others believe that some information is too valuable to share discuss both sides and give your opinion

It has been a controversial issue: some people think that sharing knowledge about business, technology and education is beneficial while others disagree due to cencerns about private data. Although hidden informations and methods have many pros for development and growth of nation and companies.I believed that this is a positive step to share knowledge and discuss globally for the betterment in technology. On the one hand,behind each and every advancement there are large numbers of people,their hard work and time there is threat, if data goes viral and copy by someone else who even didn't invest his time and money and earn reward from the other person work who burns midnights oil to grow and succes success in specific field. furthermore they misuse data which is not good for the mankind. For instance famous Pakistani milk company reveal their formula to grow internationally which in turn leads to great loss in the company budget as many local businesses copied that formula and start selling in public on the Cheeper rate. Thus this think comes to mind that some policies are to private to share because they can provide loss to a community. On ther hand, today is the time of science and technology and science is a logical application with hypothetical statement in which a different experiments are conducted which leads to research,discovery and innovation. Moreover technology has made the life very comfortable and work becomes errorless and effortless. Overall it saves time and energy by participating and sharing knowledge and data improves the internationall relationship and which give rise to new job opportunities and increase the per capita income which turns to the growth of economy.Today world is a global village because of the technology and technology grow when heterogenous ideas comes together for hypothesis and research. For instance in past for educational research peers had to do a lot of struggle to search data nowadays it's easy peasy just on one click on mobile laptop by surviving internet this just because of technological innovation and the knowledge from the whole world. In conclusion, this is necessary to keep ideas to yourself for the security reasons but In my opinion it's best to share knowledge to surve in scientific research and which is always for the betterment of mankind until unless it is Misused.Science and technology makes the country progressive socially,economically and politically.