The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there is a belief that science should be implemented by improving general conditions of human’s lives. I agree with this idea, because science is related to our health and participated in physical inventions that play significant role in our lives. Initially, science helps to improve healthcare system. In modern times, there are numerous companies, which are created new types of medicines and devices that are able to cure patients with a wide variety of diseases. In addition, some of them improves previous methods and approaches of treating to transform them into more effective among the audience. For example, pharmaceutical companies created drugs that can remain stable and support the previous quality of life among patients with HIV. Mostly, these inventions are based on scientific rules of biology and chemistry. Thus, science has significant influence on our health conditions. Following to the statement, it can be observed an importance of science in our everyday routine. Nowadays, the majority of people all around the world use electronic devices and gadgets to solve the main demands. The invention of the 21-st century has an origin, which is related to the important areas of science: mathematics and physics. For instance, in 80-s Steve Jobs invented his first personal computer, because of his broaden horizons in applied sciences. As a result, this invention has a positive impact, which is helped us to minimize the time spending and to realize our plans and daily needs with more convenience. In this case, science is playing a considerable role in technology field, which is positively affected on our lives. In conclusion, I’m for the phenomenon that science should be aimed to improve our lives. It has a positive impact on medicine, which is supported general condition of our lives. Also, it helps to create items, which are affected on our daily demands and changed our vision on routine for a bright side.