many people think that to become a successful specialist, it is better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. Do you agree or disagree?

Our brain might not design to learn about all of knowledges in the world. Although someone has a high IQ test will mastery more than one subject, that is better if you have plan to select one of them. I believe that focused on a special subject will has a significant impact to reduce a time and get more changes to reach a success life. Our live has a limit time, therefore the best way reduced a mistake is make a specific goal for reach it. Writing the specific field will help us to prepare early and give more time than we decide it later. E.g., If you want to be a musician, First step you have to do is select a genre of music do you want in early times. That step will provide the much time for preparing, practicing, evaluating on the genre. Not only that save more time but also increased change to be a successful musician. Moreover, If we focus on a genre that will help us for manage time in learning process. For example, we only focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples in a jazz music then ignore the others. As a result, we know much better about that music jazz than anyone and will impact to a big opportunity became a great jazz musician. In conclusion, successful life is not only about endurance, persistence or motivation but also focusing in a specific area. I believe if we concentrate in small area that will provide length time for get a goal. In addition, that it will create a gigantic possibility for success in that area