Nowadays, some children spend many hours every day using smartphones and other devices. The advantages of allowing children to own these devices outweigh the disadvantages? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days many cities are suffering from traffic, which is a modern issue. Traffic in the middle of cities is the most popular problem in a lot of cities. The question is, should the government prevent cars in the city center? This essay will argue that governments ought to block cars in the middle of the city because the traffic will lead to many accidents that will damage people,shops, and animals. There are many solutions for this issue one of the best sloution is that city planners can make room for alternate forms of transportation including walking, cycling, and public transportation by limiting access for private cars. This change would improve the sustainability and environmental friendliness of environment. In addition, banning private cars could enhance road safety in city centers. With fewer vehicles on the road, the risk of accidents and collisions decreases, making streets safer for pedestrians and cyclists. This, in turn, can promote a healthier and more active lifestyle among urban residents. Moreover, Some people argue that restricting private vehicle access might harm the economy. City centers are vital for businesses, which rely on private cars to deliver goods and services. Banning private vehicles could negatively impact businesses, lead to potential job losses due to disrupted commerce. In conclusion, this essay has argued that governments should block cars in the city centre which lead to accidents, damage environment and, less the economy.