succesfull sports professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions.some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a controversy surrounding the fact that successful athletes are paid considerably more than other professionals. On the one side, it is thought that this is fully justified, while on the other hand, it is believed that it is unfair. In my opinion, this is totally unacceptable as I believe some experts may have worked harder and made a bigger impact on our lives while they may not have gotten paid enough. On one hand, in the world of sports, only a small number of athletes who have achieved significant success have gotten a huge reputation. These professionals from a very young age have shown their skills and talents, and they have convinced very big clubs to sign huge contracts with them. Moreover, ones who are interested in sports choose one of these athletes as an idol and they are inspired by their determination and they understand that a huge goal will come at a high price. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo, for me and many people, is known as a diligent player who maintained his place among the best players for 15 years. On the other hand, experts in fields such as the health care system had a long-term academic career and they had to study hard to become a master in their area of specialization. While people’s life relies on their work, it seems like they do not be appreciated enough. For instance, with their lack of time spent with their families, they do not get paid enough. Moreover, sportsmen and women who are famous can still make a living after retirement by advertising the products of well-known companies such as Adidas or Nike through posting a photo or a video while other people may not have this opportunity. In conclusion, while individuals may vary in their opinion, I think with a lack of budget in some fields, the number of candidates for them will fall, while their existence is essential for society.