Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

The number of the poor is constantly increasing in most countries(nations) and it is becoming a global problem. However, to deal with and mitigate this issue, each country has a various remedies. To begin with, the reason for world bankruptcy is “Almost half the world — over three billion people — live on less than $2.50 a day. According to UNICEF, 22,000 children die each day due to hardship. And they “die quietly in some of the poorest villages on earth, far removed from the scrutiny and the conscience of the world. Being meek and weak in life makes these dying multitudes even more invisible in death” (Shah). Debt is one of the most serious issues in the nature today. When thousands of community, including children, die every day from starvation, diseases, or drinking contaminated water, it cannot be unnoticed. The causes of famine are simple: lack of education, unstable family situations, poor economic conditions and effects are health problems, violence, crime and death. Secondly,It is worth considering that the authority is trying to provide the needy family with food,clothes,shelter and other facilities. For example, In Canada,the government made a special housing called THS(Toronto Housing Sites) which has been allocated to low-income public. The government can apply some penalties to society as to how many children they can have per family. Also,the power should open some free schools and colleges so everyone can get a chance to study and they can make their future bright. In conclusion, poverty still exists as a outstanding problem but since government took it as a must-solved issue we should ensure and put faith in them