Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, improving sport facilities to train younger athletes is as important as prodiving a special facilities for the top athletics training. thoungh some argue that it is better to build special facilities to train top athletes, i will argue orderwise. Aging is one of the most constant event in human life. As time goes on the top athletics will aged and gets weak. By then, there will be a need for new and younger athletes. if there is no sports facilities that are avialble for the society, who will the younger or people that are interested in athletic activities train for them to get to realize they have the potentials. Another reason why states should provide sport facility that is available for every one use is the health benefit its possess. As we all know, and recommed recommend by doctors our body need some amount of excersise to stay healthy. The presence of a sport facilities encourage people to execersise. And it also make older people to feel less lonely by going there to walk or jog around and chitchat with other older people. For instance, here in Turkey. There are sport facilities in all the parks that everyone have access and the municipalities always encourage people to execersise at the park in their leisure times. Though, there are disadvantage to having a sport facilities that is availabe for everyone such as; lack of proper mentainace and over crowded of the area when its time for the top atheletes to train, there with be privacy or space for them. in conclusion, its better for goverments government to build facilities that every one will have access to this nuture new talents and increase healthy living.