Some people think that it is better for students to work before their university studies. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Students who graduated from school are suggested to work by several people, before they continue for higher education. In my opinion, I cannot agree with this idea because high school curriculum are not suitable yet for a professional setting. This essay will explain why the students have to continue their education first rather than working. First of all, students who just graduated from high school mainly do not know which job or professional setting that they are willing to choose in the future. The main reason why they have little information is because the school does not give an introduction about job markets. To be more precise, It shows the difference between schools and universities. At universities, usually they provides the students with a career service centre, so the students can get an information about types of job and companies as much as they can. Secondly, university encourage the students to explore many subjects in a specific program. That shows another difference because in high school they have to be focused on many subjects. For instance, a student who is highly interested in physics still need to take a class in social subjects such as history. Hence, the university offers a more focused learning than high school so the students can be prepared for a specific position. In conclusion, newly high school graduates are not recommended to be involved in working environment because of lack of knowledge. Moreover, it is better for them to continue for a higher education, either to study in a university or to enroll for a vocational school that offers a specific subject with practical oriented modules.