🔶Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement is one of the strategy marketing used by most of the company nowadays to attract both youth and adulties. However, many people believe that advertising product does not give any impact to enhance their sales and end up being ignored by society. This essay will discuss about these two different point of views regard to the positive or the negative ways. First and foremost, there are so many product in the same quality in this era. In this crowded era, not many of us give our time to watch television or just to see the billboard that is hanging along the road. Our communities tend to buy familiar things rather than trying to buy something new. Regard to this, many companies have to find their own ways to introduce their brand in a unique ways. The key of successful advertisement is to attract people by give them a new-fresh idea. For example, involving the most famous artist nowadays in the project can catch people attention to see the advertisement longer than just make an ordinary videos that explain about the things in boring ways. Unfortunately, this idea is a bit pricey and maybe take the company cost-flow. Moreover, to attract customers is quiet challenging hence the company not only have to deliver information about their product but also trying to entertain the costumers in order to get their attention. For me personally, advertisement is important to introduce the new brand because there is no other ways to explain about the product details. Furthermore, it is wiser to balance both the production cost and advertisement needing.