Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on protection of wild animals, and that money could be better spent on human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Colossal resources for wildlife protection is a controversial topic nowadays. People believe that it should be allocated to human benefit. I’m holding an opposite view that people should respect the value of nature and spend a host of money and time to preserve our balance ecological and biodiverse system which could be beneficial for both human and environment in the long run. This essay will provide some of explanations why people should pay attention and put more efforts to the endangered animals. First of all, when it comes to the endangered animals and plants on the Earth, we are now fully aware of the importance of natural impact of our human life. The missing of every single specie in the thousand of fauna could seriously threaten the disruption of food chain. For example, if the predators like tiger and lion were disappearing, this could gradually lead to the extinction of the preys like buffalo, deer and so on. The explanation for this phenomena is that the vital role of the former in term of stimulating the latter survival abilities in the wild environment. On the other hand, it is obvious how much human beings survival reply on the wild animal when it comes to the medical aspect. The precious and rare medical elements can deter people deceases such as cancer and Alzheimer which have been successfully found from the immune system of wild animals. It have been saving a million of people from the serious deceases and offering them a longer and stronger live. In conclusion, I firmly to assert how imperative of animals to humankind and the sustainability of societal growth. It’s extreme unwise to downplay the reality of the unbalance of ecological and biodiverse system and having the notion that the funding allocated to preserve the environment for them is verging excess, people should even spend more unless otherwise people will definitely pay a higher price to save our lives.