some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than at secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning a second language has become a common practice in almost all parts of the world. However, there has some debate about exact time when pupils should start learning it. Although, early studing new language has some drawbacks, I believe that they are outweighed by several benefits. To bedin with, there are a lot of advantages of learning new language at the beginning of education. Firstly, children have a good memory rather than adults, thus, becoming master is more easier. For example, some people nowadays forget everything that is not related to their work, but they have the ability not to forget what they studied in elementary school. Secondly, pupils have only 2 or 3 subjects at primary school which allowed them spend significant time for studing other languages. Also, it helps them to train brain in early age and improve the capacity of memorising. On the other hand, one of the disadvantage of starting learn language for young generation is lack of feeling a childhood. All children want to play games with their peers outside and more attention from parents. While, parents think only about their future, do not care about the feelings of the child. For instance, in Sourth Korea has a strongly system of education which does not allowed pupils have relaxe relax on leisure time. Because parents require from their children become smart rather than others and among older people have their own competition. To sum up, there have some conflict amongst experts about addendum of new language for education system at primary school rather than at middle school. I think that learning new language at elementary school have more benefits and they outweigh negative sides.