In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Eduaction plays a crucial role in people's lives. At present in many nations, the pupils can work while they are studied in school and college due to the financial problem as well as getting practical experience. I consider this is the best plan for students. This essay shall discuss it briefly in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are large number of peers are working while they are studying due to the financial issues, they have to pay the tution fee by themself because their family situations are not financially supported. Part-time jobs can help the student's tution fee along with other material expenses too. For instance, the UK has given permit Change the form of the verb permits show examples to pupils can work while they attend classes like part-time employment. These types of assistence peers can lead to completing their study courses without drop and all students might be finished the high school level without any intrupts. Furthermore, practical experience can get by the part-time work while studying pupils. They can easily understand about life, money cannot easily earn that and there are so much hardwork are needed. Certainly, this kind of real-time experience might be a good and hardwork hard work person in future. For example, many Indian students are paid tutions fees by part-time employment, therefore, their academic results are good as compared to the others who financially depends on their parents. Studying while working can give more responsible and they clearly know about value of the money. To conclude, part-time jobs can give more benefits to the students who economically suffer in order to they can pay their own course fees by their earnings, they can get a real life experience from this. Therefore, I think studying while part-time working is a good idea for peers. This trend drives more benefits to society.