Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, money is an important factor in our life routine. Some people prefer to spend their money on happiness, while others believe that saving money is more essential. There are a different reasons for in both of statements. The explanation behind this will be explained below. ne reason to support spending money to simplify our life would be beneficial for one, which has different factors. For example, utilize finances for some vacations as well as special times which could increase happiness such as traveling abroad, buying some luxury brand products as well as buying some thankful gifts. Moreover, people who work hard just want to treat themselves as hard as working. It is unquestionable that modern individuals are working overtime and beyond their limit for the price of their salary. For this reason, spending money would make their moment more special. On the other hand, some people prefer saving money instead of using it because of a lack of finances. Many people experience a financial problems and they believe that spending money on unnecessary items would be the drawback of financial management. Moreover, reserve funds would be important in emergency times such as accidents, treatment costs, and economic problems. The problem would be easier to solve than not having any savings for emergency. Besides, to further the future, ones must maintain some budget to pursue their goals, both personally and professionally. To summarize, it depends on person to spend their own money to enjoy their lives or save money in an important period. Both of these factors have the same result which are beneficial for a person