Computer today can quickly and accurately languages . therefore, it is a save the time . To what extent do you agree or not ?

In this modern age, we are watching massive developments in computers. during these few years, they become an important alley  for us  and with just a motor engine you can find whatever you need. In this essay, I will elaborate further and I totally agree with the statement as a subject.  To commence with,Several years ago in 1970. Which is almost fifty years ago. If you wanted to skatch a graph  you had to purchase different types of rulers also paper and several hours were required to just make Moodle moreover, in most cases, you were able to find handmaiden errors so you had to toose your toddle to trash and begin painting from the initial point.nowadays,there are many apps and even artificial intelligence that  only require dimensions They are famous for their ability. For instance, NASA Institute used to have many engineers for just drawing, but when computers revealed drawing apps they changed their way and they became more accurate. Additionally, in the old days when you wanted to communicate with people or explore countries there were different cultures and also unknown languages, so you had to find another globetrotter to find a way how to communicate. In most cases, this plan was also useless. when computers released  Their language was English and  all over the world people who were interested in this type of knowledge  became learners day to day. finally furthermore, a language released which is international all over the globe. Overall,I believe that computers are essentials for learning and development hence I agree with this slogan subject.