Part 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

These days there are a lot different kind of manufactaring and production that steel using animals for testing their products. For some persons it is unacceptable and this kind of practice should be restricted. On the other side, some important science researches might need involve using animals. This essay will discuss both points of view and tries to give some alternatives. It is obvious, that animals should not be used for testing any products. People have no right to use animals for their needs. In some moment the society put the human safety and the health on the top of the piramid. But we are living on the same planet and we all should have equal rights. There are a lot of different methods how scientist could provide safety tests without using animals. Nowdays, contemporary scientific laboratories is equiped with a variouty of precious apartuses, that able to identify a big amount of compounds. Due to previous studies, researches are familiar with dangerous chemicals and it is possible to find them using only the equipment. On the other hand, it is common when people explain necessity of using animals by awarness of human health. For example, in medical researches it is vital to test medicine before giving it to the human beign beings. Also, in cosmetic manufactaring were a lot of producers who used animals for safety tests. These times, researches are able to use a very powerfool tools including forecast modeling. Therefore, we don't need to use animals for crucial scientific researches. In conclusion, in my opinion, all kinds of using animals must be justified and restricted. It's my firm belief that we have no moral right to use any living being for our own purpose, even if it is about our safety. We live in a modern times and have technologies that can allow us to do experiments without hearting animals.