Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Wild animals are animals isolated from cities, as well as, humans. This animals cannot adapt to live in their surroundings, and prefer to live in the forests that are their original habitat. Some people argue that it is pointless to spend money on the protection of wild animals, because we humans have no need for them. I completely disagree with this point of view. In my opinion, it is illogical to say that there is no place for wild animals in the 21st century. I do not believe that planet Earth exists only to serve humans or only animals that can live among them, and there is nothing special about this century that we suddenly have the right to allow this animals to become extinct and not give any attention or importance to their habitats. Furthermore, there is no logical reason why we should let animals die out. We should not temper with any of the creatures in this world, and everything was created for a reason. Also, has the right to live with systems in place for living. I also disagree with the idea that protecting animals is a waste of resources. Protecting natural resources, whatever they are, is usually one of the most important thing that the environment focuses on. Protecting wild animals will be one of the important elements, especially since scientists have agreed that this is also necessary because this wild animals serve humans in many respects. For example, rainforest produce oxygen, absorb co2 and the stability of the Earth's climate. In addition, wild animals help maintain the environmental balance as well as in the animal world, and countries that have wild animals will even benefit from obtaining leather, ivory and fur. Also, some of them will be used in preparing medicines. In conclusion, wild animals have a role and a right to live, and we must protect them in their habitats because they are important to the Earth and nature.