Task 2 Many developed counties now have large numbers of people over the age 65 . What problems might this cause ? . How can the problems be solved

Ageing population is one of the crucial and inevitable isuue in our world. Most of developed countries ’ rate of individuals who are older than 65 has been increasing recently. This pattern may lead to several drawbacks like an economical burden on the countries budged and difficulties for finding work labor for business. This essay will explain these problems and will recommend some solutions like arrenging immigration policy and implementing laws in order to mend insurance systems. Thanks to the technological development in the fieald fields of medicine, the overall age has been increased in recent days. Hence, people have started to live after they had retired more years than previous time. As a result, each individual’s cost for countries has risen and become a strain on the budget. Especially, their medicalcare costs has spiked recently. Another problem is when population aged, finding young employees has become challenging, which has an elementary role in order to achieve success in business for any company. Refreshed brains and eager workers may carry their workplaces on the top and may support holding that position. Unfortunately, many developed countries are suffering from the lackless of young and educated workforce. To sum up, it should be always keep in minds that ageging population many end up several problems in terms of the budget of countries and diffuculties to fing work labor. Finding effective solutions requires to focus on the root reasons. For instance, solving the financial problems may be needed implementing new insurance policy by governments. Policymakers may implement new regulations and may create new sources to afford senior citizen’s life cost. In turn, the burden on countries budged may decrease. On the other hand, measuring the other problems, losing work force in business, authorities may regulate their laws and may provide some incentivies incentive for well-educated and young individuals who live in developing countries like Turkey, South Africa. In this way, the companies and the country may continue to develop. To wrap up, governments may prevent the problems engaged in the ageing population by regulating the law and rules of their countries. To conclude, due to the advanced technology and improved healthcare services the overall life span has been increased. Unfortunately, this phenomenon may result in some diffuculties like financial strain, and lackless reckless backless young work labor. Lucikly, there are several alternatives to avoid these concerns such as regulating laws related to business world and insurance companies. Policymarkers should be aware of these issues and concentrate on finding solutions.