Somple people believe that opening zoos are helpful for educational purposes whereas, others believe that zoos must be close Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Your patient, Mrs Sally Fletcher, was admitted in Fairbanks Hospital on 25/03/2018 for the evaluation of endometrial cyst. She is now ready for discharge. She was having painful periods for the past 3 years, more localised to the lower left quadrant which was very frequent. Her pain didn't setle despite taking over the counter analgesics naproxen. Her primary symptoms was associated with occasional constipation, which shares the pain in the similar location. She underwent trans-vaginal ultrasonography which revealed 6 cm endometrial cyst. Hence patient was taken up for cyst removal under laaroscopic surgery today without any intra or post operative complications. she was advised to keep incisions site clean and dry. As she is on analgesics, she has been advised to avoid driving for the next 24-48 hours. Shew can resume her normal diet, and also her regular activities if she can tolerate. Any queries, please contact me. Yours Sincerely