Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The major number of states have an obligate military service for youth men after graduating their school. I completely agree with this statement, as firstly, it gives force to secure countrie's country's boarders from other states invasions and secondly, strengthen males character. Presently, we can see how quickly war conflicts can beggin and how crucial it is for each state to have a beck up plan. So, if males go to a military school. after receiving basic education, there will be well-trained and instantly ready and able to act rapidly if something goes wrong inside of their country. The most obvious example, is the military system in Israel. One of the most powerful and safest on our planet. In addition, I believe, that it is vital for men to be physically strong and have a developed stamina in their temperament. We don't know what unpredictable situations can occur and what exactly is going to help us in surviving. For instance, a fire, which is pretty common in Australia. If you trained well it is easier to live through it, just as simple as it can be. You may need to quickly escape from your house or you might won't have a ubiquetous access to water sources, so in this case it is crucial to be well-prepared and what's more, on average the tutors gives you knowledge how to deal with life-risky situations, such ad fire. In conclusion, I can't see any drawbacks in completing military service and unfortunately, from my personal experience I have an understanding how essencial this is.