There are a lot of people traveling abroad for fun and pleasure these days.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traveling abroad has become a common and interesting way to spend the vacation. I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, firstly, I will discuss recreational benefits, and secondly, the economic benefits for the countries. First of all, at the workplaces, people have busy working schedules and they missed their families and enjoyment of their personal lives. Furthermore, it increases the emotional stress and can lead for serious illnesses like depression. So, people tend to work whole year continousely and get long annual leave. As a result, they can go to a tourist-destined country with their family members and relieve their work pressure, by having fun. On the other hand, when people are traveling, it is advantageous for the destined country's economic status. For instance, before the covid pandemic, Sri Lanka is one of the best country for the tourism as it had so many natural beauty and cultural values. Therefore, economy of the country was higher up at those times. However, if more tourists are entering to a country means, infrastructure, and other facilities are developing. So, people can enjoy their holidays without any drawbacks. Likewise, it is very important to spend their time effectively and wisely by traveling abroad and get a plethora of experiences at the same time. In a nutshell, I think, people should not caged into a certain frame, but they should step out into the world to get fun and spend their vacation.