Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time rasing their family , and therefore the government should support them financially. do you agree or dsagree?

A substantial number of individuals say that mothers have to care about their family by passing an approximate time, and because of that the government should pay their expenses to support them. To be honest,I do not completely agree with this idea, so as a woman I will explain in some views in this essay. Needless to say that in our modern world, a mother has a particular place in society and has special rights and responses as a woman; therefore,when a woman becomes a mother her responsibility increases dramatically; for example, a woman who has a job and make money for the family may spend a lot of her time out of home, yet when she becomes a mother she can not be a breadwinner and has to care of her child at least while it is an infant; consequently, the government should support her financially till the age of adolescence not more. It is crystal clear that women who are active in society and communicate with others are more effective in their families; however, if they do not work and take part they can not be updated with the environment; to shed light on this, the mothers who have participated in the society can teach and raise their children better than those who are housewives and spend most of their time at home; hence, if governments support and pay their expenses, mothers do not feel to need social activities and do not efforts. To conclude, in my opinion to raising a family there is no need for a mother to spend most of her time at home, in other words,should government support mothers financially families will become unsociable finally and it is not suitable for a modern planet.