Promotions to higher level should be from with in a company and not from new hire from outside , do you agree or disagree?

In the companies, promotions are usually given to those who work in the company as a permanent employee rather than to those who are temporarily employed. This is because they deserve to be promoted to enhance their company's performance. I would strongly agree with the point. In the following lines, I will elaborate on why I agree with the statement. Upgradation in an organization to the individual who performs better keeps the employees motivated and encouraged to work smarter. This holds the company ’s name raised among others. For instance, an innovative general manager is promoted to a secretory level with his or her extraordinary performance in his or previousa position. To bring more authoritative innovations and changes in the company he/she has to be given a promotion. This kind of shift in position to a higher level not only motivates them but also gives them a greater space to bring more innovations. In order to bring changes within the company all sorts of uplifting position has to be given to regular employees. When I choose only regular employees it doesn't mean hired Individuals cannot perform like regular staff. They do possess the knowledge to bring changes in the company but it may not stick to the company where they work today. It could roam as they move to the other companies. That is the reason why we have to hold promotions for them. To conclude, it is better not to give promotions to hired staff even if they possess extraordinary skills. But give them a chance to be regular employees within so that they can bring change to the company