Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Some people think that women have the more responsible for raising children in the vast mojority of communities since they make better parents compared to men. Others believe that men can be have parental skills as women. There are some considerable traditional belives and reasonable different perspective, I will discuss both sides of this attertion assertion in this essay. On the one hand, having radical thinks can cause to believe which women being better parents. Initially, women have maternal instinct founded scientific finding by scientists from the birth, therefore being good parents is likely to more possible. They can easily understand their children needs even if they could not spoke in the infancy, it is critical to children to establish good relationship with their parents. Moreover, womens' skills are develop as being a parent during the ages. That is why, they act more reliable and protective to not only their children but also every person. They can ease their childrens' lives thanks to this temperament. On the other hand, some people stant opposite side in this argument. Firstly, nowadays, saying men could not success to raise child may lead to icrease the gender discrimination. In the modern era, the most majority of men take nearly all responsibles about children in order to including women in the professional life. The couples often arranges their time equally to allocate parental tasks, it shows that there are no differences between female and male. To conclude, there are opposite two claims with acceptable reason however I believe that men are as good as women make parents.